N.Y.世界で活躍するJAZZ SINGER "RICO YUZEN"のオフィシャルサイトです。いろいろな情報をお知らせしていきます。


Rico Yuzen New CD “I Wish You Love”

1.   Devil May Care (3:16): (Bob Dorough, Terrell Kirk)
2.   Blame It On My Youth (5:19):(Oscar Levant, Edward Heyman)
3.   My Heart Belongs To Daddy (4:10):(Cole Porter)
4.   I Wish You Love (5:25):(Charles Trenet, Albert Askew Beach,
  Leon Chauliac)
5.   If I Ain’t Got You (5:07):(Alicia J. Augello-Cook)
6.   Empire State Of Mind (6:50):(Alicia J. Augello-Cook,
  Al Shuckburgh,Sean Carter, Jane’t Sewell-Ulepic,
  Angela Hunte,Bert Keyes, Sylvia Robinson)
7.   New York State Of Mind (3:32):(Billy Joel)
8.   Manhattan (3:51):(Richard Rodgers, Lorenz Hart)
9.   Everything Must Change (4:18):(Bernard Ighner)
10. Bye Bye Blackbird (3:03):(Ray Henderson, Mort Dixon)

11. Rico’s Dream (4:00):(Yuichi Wakita, Rico Yuzen)


VOCAL : Rico Yuzen
PIANO : Toru Dodo
BASS & Electric Bass : Michael O’Brien
DRUMS : Andrew Atkinson
Cello : Rubin Kodheli

Produced by Toru Dodo
Co-Produced By Rico Yuzen
All music arranged by Toru Dodo

Recording Engineer : Michael Brorby
Mixing and Mastering Engineer : Katsuhiko Naito
Mixed and Mastered at Avatar Studios, NYC
Recorded at Acoustic Recording, Brooklyn, New York

Mayumi Nashida  : Photo
Design : Nima






Inside A Silent Tear

1. You’s Be So Nice To Come Home To
2. The Masquerade Is Over
3. What’s New
4. Peel Me A Grape
5. Inside A Silent Tear
6. The Finest
7. Love For Sale
8. But Not For Me
9. It Don’t Mean A Thing
10. Never Far Away

 VOCAL: Rico Yuzen
 PIANO: Kuni Mikami
 BASS: Bryce Sebastien
 DRUMS: Richard Allen



Above the Flowers

VOCAL: Rico Yuzen
CELLO: Seiko Yuki
KEYBORDS: Hiro Morozumi
BASS: Nozomu Ito
DRUMS,GUITAR: Yoshihiro”Keita” Okada

Copyright © "RICO YUZEN" OFFICIAL WEBSITE All Rights Reserved.
Powered by WordPress & BizVektor Theme by Vektor,Inc. technology.